Join us

Wednesdays at 8pm EST/5pm PST

Saturdays at 2pm EST/11am PST

We've created the LIBERATE Instagram Live Series to discuss important topics & tools that we will explore at LIBERATE. Whether you attend in-person or not, please join us on Instagram for these enlightening and healing conversations.

Check out these powerful replays